Mexico Beach Realty Group

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Kinsey Haddock was very professional and did what he said he would. He had good strategies and followed through with them. His expertise got the job done in record time and at a good price.

We enjoyed his personality a lot. I am very pleased with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/5/2018 by danjwitte Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Hudson, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a great experience with Kinsey. During the process of selling our house he kept us well informed and a very documented timeline of events so we would know what to expect and when.

Matter of fact, we have listed another house and hope to be able to work with him again.

Very professional and courteous.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/6/2018 by dee 5starcollision Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Port Saint Joe, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

kinsey is not only my realtor but I also consider him a good friend. I have purchased two house in the last one year through Kinsey and both experiences have proven to be great. He is very knowledgeable in the real estate business. You can always count on him that he will look for the best interest of his customers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/2/2017 by zuser20151030161740863 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Riverview, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Kinsey was professional and courteous at all times. He surpassed our expectations on all levels with his knowledge and attentiveness to our situation. I immediately recommended him to a colleague for her real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/24/2017 by zuser20170614153342805 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Hudson, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Kinsey is a knowledgeable real estate professional with a great disposition and plenty of patience. He made himself available whenever needed and never lost faith even through several disappointing deals. In the end, he was instrumental in getting us to closing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2017 by Andy Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Riverview, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I just purchased my place and Kinsey was my realtor. One of the things in addition to his extensive knowledge of the real estate business I admire is that he is pretty responsive. The whole process for me to find and purchase my house took me about 2 months within all this time was always very responsive. I truly enjoyed working with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2016 by ajmal barak Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Interbay, Tampa, FL.
Likely to recommend

> If you are trying to buy or sell a home; and your loan is just not moving forward, I would recommend contacting broker Kinsey Haddock at Central Florida Reality.  With his expertise, technology,  and efficiency he has the ability to move your loan forward at a steady pace.  Bringing all parties together at an agreeable momentum, to reach your final goal at the closing table. Whereby, achieving a sale and purchase.
> Cheers!  Bravo!  And Danke Schoen.
>
> Debra Olson

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2016 by zuser20160106105432922 Bought a home in 2016 in Anona, Largo, FL 33774.
Highly likely to recommend

Kinsey Haddock was tremendous in his knowledge and expertise in guiding us through the negotiating, buying, financing, and insuring process for our new property which was mostly done long distance since we live in Pennsylvania.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2016 by peter j lau Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Oldsmar, FL.
Will never recommend

I found a house that I was interested in and filled out the bottom of the page to be contacted about that particular house, however when Kinsey contacted me he didn't know what property I was inquiring about. I expected that the person contacting me would have the information about the house, but instead after realizing he did not, I decided not to have any further contact with him. Unfortunately, I was unable to find this house again which was truly upsetting.

written on 8/11/2015 by zuser20150511130144677 We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Spivey, Citrus Park, FL 33625
Highly likely to recommend

We've dealt with dozens of Realtors across the country over the years, but never have we encountered such a talented Agent with "priceless" local market knowledge and people skills. Kinsey demeanor, 24/7 responsiveness and ability to get the job done is simply remarkable. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a top-notch realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2015 by bizmastersglobal Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Tarpon Springs, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I reached out to Kinsey via Zillow to help me look for a townhome in a specific area to rent out; he immediately sent me several listings that met my criteria, which I was able to review online and ask questions. When I received notice about a house for sale, Kinsey had me in the house to look at it the same afternoon. He then proceeded to send me comps so we had information on how much to offer. We made an offer later in the same evening so we didn't lose the property, had counter the next day and had a final contract the next day. After the contract, he coordinated the inspection and reviewed the results with me. He also went out of his way to get me back into the home so I could evaluate what work I needed to do to make it move-in ready. I would definitely use Kinsey again, and will recommend him to anyone asking for a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/2/2014 by user9315354 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Tampa, FL.
Will never recommend

He was a pushy arogent agent. Accused me of wasting HIS time.. I wanted to write an offer with him and he came with it all filled out. He never thought I might have some idea as to what I wanted for the offer.
We met at his favorite bar to write the offer. I walked away thinking he had been their for awhile. I ran away..............
I found the few places we looked at. He showed up and opened doors.
I have since found a great agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/18/2014 by srt10banger Showed home in 2014.
Highly likely to recommend

Fantastic! Amazing service, beyond expectations. We are so pleased we chose Kinsey to represent us in the purchase of our Florida home. Being from Canada, we were unfamiliar with Florida Real Estate laws. Kinsey effectively guided us through the whole process, keeping us well informed at every stage. It was amazing how promptly he responded to messages and how timely he was to follow up on any actions. His efficient manner and knowledge gave us confidence to secure a property in a short time period. His contacts with various services assisted in getting the inspection etc done quickly. We appreciate all his efforts and would definitely refer family and friends to him. Thanks Kinsey! Pam & Brian

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/7/2014 by b prowse Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $225K.
Highly likely to recommend

Wonderful helpfully and dedicated!!! I'm am so lucky to have had Kinsey as my agent. He was always there for me and made sure I was always informed of things. I recommend him to people I know and don't know but hear they need an agent. All agents should be like him and actually care about you the customer!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2014 by jevazquez75 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in New Port Richey, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with Kinsey for the last year and have made an investment with his help in the state of Florida. Through his knowledge of the market in this area I have done very well with my purchase. Kinsey also looks after the property as I reside in Canada . He has fully rented the property therefor becoming worry free for me. I look forward to my next purchase as I know Kinsey and his team will have my best interest at heart.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/10/2014 by Mortis3 Listed, but didn't sell my home in 2013 in New Port Richey, FL 34654.
Highly likely to recommend

Kinsey's probably the most professional and responsive Realtor I've met. I shopped around, and went through several agents who wouldn't return my phone call for a week or didn't seem too interested in listing my property. Kinsey sold my neighbor's house, and they recommended him. He drove across the bay to list my property and sold it relatively quickly. He successfully negotiated my new home purchase's price for well below asking, I followed his advice and it seems to have all worked out.

Kinsey officiated a lot of laborous paperwork and back-and-forth drama electronically, and kept me constantly informed via email and text -- much appreciated due to my hectic work schedule.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/8/2014 by user51169895 Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Northeast, Tampa, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

In the months prior to contacting Kinsey, I was told by 2 Real Estate Agents that they would not list my Townhome because they did not believe that it would sell at my asking price. After hearing this, I did not have much hope. After contacting Kinsey Haddock, my home was sold after only 32 days on the market. In that 32 days, it showed 22 times and Kinsey negotiated a selling price higher than the home was listed for.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/10/2013 by user0293025 Sold a Townhouse home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Northeast, Tampa, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Kinsey provided excellent service in scheduling to look at our new house and responded to our request as soon as possible no matter how late we emailed or requested a call back. Kinsey worked very closely with us on closing on our new house and made it easier. Kinsey was very patient with us and we can't thank him enough.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/8/2013 by user3679571 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Tampa, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

“Having dealt with numerous real estate agents over the years (both personally and professionally), never have I encountered one of the caliber of Kinsey. His responsiveness from day one through day of closing was simply above and beyond expectations. His market knowledge, integrity and service delivery are worth of distinction.” May 9, 2012

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

D.J. Pitocco
Chairman & CEO
ConQuest Partners International

hired Kinsey KC as a Real Estate Agent in 2012

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2012 by Dennis Pitocco Bought a home in 2012 in Victor, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?